Loading Events

← Back to Events

Estrellita

April 2021

PD Unavailable

April 15

PD Unavailable

Find out more »

National K-1 Online

April 19 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Presenter: Ricardo Lazo

Find out more »

PD Unavailable

April 20

PD Unavailable

Find out more »

Ladera Elementary School District Specific Online PD Part I

April 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Presenter: TBD

Find out more »

PD Unavailable

April 22

PD Unavailable

Find out more »

PD Unavailable

April 27

PD Unavailable

Find out more »

Ladera Elementary School District Specific Online PD Part II

April 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Presenter: TBD

Find out more »

PD Unavailable

April 29

PD Unavailable

Find out more »

May 2021

National K-1 Online

May 17 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Presenter: Ricardo Lazo 11am to 2pm Pacific 12pm to 3pm Mountain 1pm to 4pm Central 2pm to 5pm Eastern      

Find out more »

June 2021

Arlington ISD Prek District Specific Group I

June 7 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Presenter: Blanca Torres

Find out more »

National K-1 Online

June 21 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Presenter: Ricardo Lazo 1pm to 4pm Pacific 2pm to 5pm Mountain 3pm to 6pm Central 4pm to 7pm Eastern

Find out more »

July 2021

Arlington ISD Prek District Specific Group 2

July 14 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Presenter: Blanca Torres

Find out more »

National K-1 Online

July 19 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 12pm to 3pm Pacific 1pm to 4pm Mountain 2pm to 5pm Central 3pm to 6pm Eastern

Find out more »

August 2021

Bakersfield City K1 District Specific Online PD Part I

August 4 @ 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Presenter: Blanca Torres

Find out more »

National K-1 Online

August 16 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 11am to 2pm Pacific 12pm to 3pm Mountain 1pm to 4pm Central 2pm to 5pm Eastern  

Find out more »

National PreK Online

August 18 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 12pm to 3pm Pacific 1pm to 4pm Mountain 2pm to 5pm Central 3pm to 6pm Eastern

Find out more »

September 2021

National Escalera Online

September 14 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 2pm to 4pm Pacific 3pm to 5pm Mountain 4pm to 6pm Central 5pm to 7pm Eastern

Find out more »

National K-1 Online

September 20 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 10am to 1pm Pacific 11am to 2pm Mountain 12pm to 3pm Central 1pm to 4pm Eastern

Find out more »

October 2021

National K-1 Online

October 18 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 1pm to 4pm Pacific 2pm to 5pm Mountain 3pm to 6pm Central 4pm to 7pm Eastern

Find out more »

National PreK Online

October 20 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 11am to 2pm Pacific 12pm to 3pm Mountain 1pm to 4pm Central 2pm to 5pm Eastern

Find out more »

November 2021

National K-1 Online

November 15 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 12pm to 3pm Pacific 1pm to 4pm Mountain 2pm to 5pm Central 3pm to 6pm Eastern

Find out more »

December 2021

Bakersfield City K1 District Specific Online PD Part II

December 9 @ 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Presenter: Blanca Torres

Find out more »

National K-1 Online

December 13 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 11am to 2pm Pacific 12pm to 3pm Mountain 1pm to 4pm Central 2pm to 5pm Eastern

Find out more »

January 2022

National K-1 Online

January 10, 2022 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 10am to 1pm Pacific 11am to 2pm Mountain 12pm to 3pm Central 1pm to 4pm Eastern

Find out more »

National Escalera Online

January 11, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 1pm to 3pm Pacific 2pm to 4pm Mountain 3pm to 5pm Central 4pm to 6pm Eastern

Find out more »

National Lunita Online

January 13, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 12pm to 2pm Pacific 1pm to 3pm Mountain 2pm to 4pm Central 3pm to 5pm Eastern

Find out more »

National PreK Online

January 19, 2022 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 10am to 1pm Pacific 11am to 2pm Mountain 12pm to 3pm Central 1pm to 4pm Eastern

Find out more »

National Lunita Online

January 20, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 11am to 1pm Pacific 12pm to 2pm Mountain 1pm to 3pm Central 2pm to 4pm Eastern

Find out more »

National Lunita Online

January 27, 2022 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 2pm to 4pm Pacific 3pm to 5pm Mountain 4pm to 6pm Central 5pm to 7pm Eastern

Find out more »

February 2022

National Lunita Online

February 3, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 1pm to 3pm Pacific 2pm to 4pm Mountain 3pm to 5pm Central 4pm to 6pm Eastern

Find out more »

National K-1 Online

February 14, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 1pm to 4pm Pacific 2pm to 5pm Mountain 3pm to 6pm Central 4pm to 7pm Eastern

Find out more »

March 2022

National PreK Online

March 16, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 1pm to 4pm Pacific 2pm to 5pm Mountain 3pm to 6pm Central 4pm to 7pm Eastern

Find out more »

National K-1 Online

March 21, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 12pm to 3pm Pacific 1pm to 4pm Mountain 2pm to 5pm Central 3pm to 6pm Eastern

Find out more »

April 2022

National K-1 Online

April 18, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 11am to 2pm Pacific 12pm to 3pm Mountain 1pm to 4pm Central 2pm to 5pm Eastern

Find out more »

May 2022

National K-1 Online

May 16, 2022 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 10am to 1pm Pacific 11am to 2pm Mountain 12pm to 3pm Central 1pm to 4pm Eastern

Find out more »

June 2022

National K-1 Online

June 20, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Presenter: TBD 1pm to 4pm Pacific 2pm to 5pm Mountain 3pm to 6pm Central 4pm to 7pm Eastern

Find out more »
+ Export Events