Leveled Readers Series Price



Purchase This Item


La Familia Alegría Leveled Readers

Providing a strong foundation for early literacy development.

This leveled reader series of 20 books follows the adventures of La Familia Alegría and their mascotas, Lulu la rana y Meche la gata.   Students will love the characters and begin to develop both comprehension and fluency through each book.  These readers follow the Estrellita methodology and can be used in small group differentiated instruction.  The readers cover DRA Level A through 40 as well as Fontas-Pinell reading levels A – S.

Review samples from our components

La Familia Alegria - Mascotas


La Familia Alegria - Mima, Mire y Pica

La Familia Alegria - Caras y Fotos

La Familia Alegria - Papalotes

La Familia Alegria - Es Hora de Dormir

La Familia Alegria - Los Anteojos